The Halma PR Team

UK

Halma PR Services, Misbourne Court, Rectory Way, Amersham, Bucks HP7 0DE
Tel: +44 (0)1494 721111
Fax: +44 (0)1494 728032

David Waller

David Waller

Managing Director
dwaller@halmapr.com

Craig Murray

Craig Murray

Deputy PR Manager
cmurray@halmapr.com

Damian Corbet

Damian Corbet

Senior Press Officer
dcorbet@halmapr.com

Mark Fulker

Mark Fulker

Senior Press Officer
mfulker@halmapr.com

Peter Bangham

Peter Bangham

Press Officer
pbangham@halmapr.com

Katherine Livesey

Katherine Livesey

Press Officer
klivesey@halmapr.com

 

US

Halma Holdings Inc, 11500 Northlake Drive, Suite 306, Cincinnati, OH 45249
Tel: +1 513 898 8005
Fax: +1 513 898 8006

Lisa Wallner

Lisa Wallner

PR Manager
lisa.wallner@halma.com

China

Halma International Ltd Shanghai Representative Office, Room 1106, Metro Plaza, 555 Lou Shan Guan Road, Shanghai, PRC 200051
Tel: +86 21 6016 7617
Fax: +86 21 5206 8191

Joshua Shi

Joshua Shi

Public Relations Manager – China
joshua.shi@halma.cn

电话: +86 21 6016 7617
传真: +86 21 5206 8191